Office of Sustainability & Climate Justice


Office of Sustainability Contacts

Name Title Department/Division Office Email
General Inquiries 216-664-2455
Sarah O'Keeffe Director of Sustainability & Climate Justice 216-664-2246
Anand Natarajan Assistant Director of Sustainability & Climate Justice 216-664-2259
Anna Zaremba Sustainability Manager, Nature-Based Solutions 216-664-3972
Brittany Montgomery Communications & Team Management 216-664-2455
Cathi Lehn Senior Sustainability Manager, Circular Economy 216-664-2421
Michael Bean Jr. Energy Program Manager 216-664-4273
Tikora Alexander Grant & Fiscal Administrator, Sustainability 216-664-2155
Timothy Kovach Decarbonization Strategist 216-664-7561
Warren Richardson Jr. Sustainability Manager, Built Environment 216-664-2153