Media Advisory: Cleveland Division of Police Awards Ceremony Dec. 13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

CLEVELAND – Mayor Frank G. Jackson will preside over the Cleveland Division of Police Awards ceremony help at 6 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 13 in City Council Chambers at Cleveland City Hall.

WHO:             Mayor Frank G. Jackson; Safety Committee Chair Matt Zone (Ward 15); Safety Director Michael McGrath; Police Chief Calvin D. Williams 

WHAT:           2018 Cleveland Division of Police Awards ceremony

WHEN:          Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 at 6 p.m.

WHERE:        601 Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland City Hall, City Council Chambers, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

About the City of Cleveland 

The City of Cleveland is committed to improving the quality of life of its residents by strengthening neighborhoods, delivering superior services, embracing diversity and making Cleveland a desirable, safe city in which to live, work, play, and do business. For more information on the City of Cleveland, visit online at, Twitter at @cityofcleveland or Facebook at

- 30 -