EMT Graduation

On Dec. 6, the Division of EMS welcomed five new graduates into its ranks. At the Cleveland City Hall ceremony, graduates and a host of friends and families heard remarks from Mayor Frank G. Jackson, who administered the Oath of Office. Remarks were also given by Council President Kevin J. Kelley, Public Safety Director Michael McGrath, MD FACEP Thomas E. Collins and Class Speaker Fredrick Reeves.

Clare Walters