Division of Police Awards

Officers from all of the City of Cleveland Division of Police’s districts and units were honored for their outstanding valiant service at an awards ceremony at Cleveland City Hall. Citizens were also honored for their heroic actions. Recipients were presented with awards before a full house of friends, family and colleagues. Mayor Frank G. Jackson, Division of Police Chief Calvin Williams and Public Safety Director Michael McGrath were on hand to welcome attendees and present the awards.