Second District Awards

Several Cleveland Police officers and citizens were honored for their service in the Cleveland Division of Police’s Second District. Mayor Frank G. Jackson, Police Chief Calvin Williams, Cleveland City Council members Kevin Kelley and Anthony Brancatelli, and others thanked those recognized for their service to the City of Cleveland.