Contact Us

Address:
205 West St. Clair Ave., Suite 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Phone: (216) 664-2944
Fax: (216) 420-8764

Email: CLEPoliceComplaints@city.cleveland.oh.us

Name Position Email
Thomas Fisher Interim Administrator tfisher@clevelandohio.gov
Eric N Richardson, J.D. Interim Senior Investigator ERichardson@clevelandohio.gov
Toni Shanks OPS Private Secretary TPierson-Shanks@clevelandohio.gov
Jessica Borden Junior Clerk JBorden@clevelandohio.gov
Maryum Ali Community Engagement Coordinator MAli@clevelandohio.gov
David Hammons Investigator DHammons@clevelandohio.gov
Vince Funari Investigator VFunari@clevelandohio.gov
Keith A. Oliver, J.D. Investigator KOliver@clevelandohio.gov
Julie Delaney Investigator JDelaney@clevelandohio.gov
Art Bowker, M.A. Investigator ABowker@clevelandohio.gov
Hercules Harris Investigator HHarris@clevelandohio.gov
Bob McEvoy Investigator RMcEvoy@clevelandohio.gov
Joseph S. Szymanski Investigator JSzymanski3@clevelandohio.gov
156107
11709
5007