Contact Us

Address:
205 West St. Clair Ave., Suite 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Phone: (216) 664-2944
Fax: (216) 420-8764

Email: CLEPoliceComplaints@city.cleveland.oh.us

Name Position Email
Henry Roney Senior Investigator and Interim Administrator HRoney@clevelandohio.gov
Toni Shanks OPS Private Secretary TPierson-Shanks@clevelandohio.gov
LeeAnn Hanlon CPRB Private Secretary LHanlon@clevelandohio.gov
Spyridon Kodellas, Ph.D., M.B.A., CPO Research Analyst SKodellas@clevelandohio.gov
Maryum Ali Community Engagement Coordinator MAli@clevelandohio.gov
David Hammons Investigator DHammons@clevelandohio.gov
Anitra H. Merritt Investigator AMerritt@clevelandohio.gov
Barbara Y. Williams-Bennett, M.S.W. Investigator BWilliams-Bennett@clevelandohio.gov
Vince Funari Investigator VFunari@clevelandohio.gov
Kevin Wynne, M.A. Investigator KWynne@clevelandohio.gov
Keith A. Oliver, J.D. Investigator KOliver@clevelandohio.gov
Julie Delaney Investigator JDelaney@clevelandohio.gov
Eric N Richardson, J.D. Investigator ERichardson@clevelandohio.gov
Art Bowker, M.A. Investigator ABowker@clevelandohio.gov
Hercules Harris Investigator HHarris@clevelandohio.gov
156107
11709
5007