Advisory Council

Age-friendly Cleveland Advisory Council Members

Dr. Terry Hokenstad, Chair*, Case Western Reserve University 
Anthony Brancatelli, City of Cleveland Councilman, Ward 12
E.Douglas Beach*, Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging
Richard Browdie*, Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging 
Joe Cimperman, Global Cleveland
Nicole Cranford, OhioMeansJobs|Cleveland-Cuyahoga County 
Freddy Collier*, City of Cleveland Planning Commission
Theasha Daniely, City of Cleveland Department of Community Relations 
Sheri Dozier, Neighborhood Progress Inc.
Janice Dzigiel*, Senior Transportation Connection
Stephanie Fallcreek*, Fairhill Partners
Jose Feliciano, Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
Marty Flask, City of Cleveland Office of the Mayor
Maria Foschia, Lutheran Metropolitan Ministries
Matt Gray, City of Cleveland Office of Sustainability
Jacci Griffin, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority 
Meg Harris, Cuyahoga Arts and Culture
Matt Hawes, Cleveland Metroparks
Jim Herman, Herman Gibans Fodor Architects
Melanie Hogan, Linking Employment Abilities and Potential
Kim Johnson, City of Cleveland Department of Public Works
Richard Jones, Cuyahoga County County Division of Senior and Adult Services
Tim Kobie, City of Cleveland Department of Building and Housing
Carlos Latimer, Cleveland Public Library 
Michael Lisman,  Lisman Capital LLC
Tracey Mason, Greater Cleveland Food Bank
Mary McNamara*, City of Cleveland Department of Aging 
Kathy Rothenberg, City of Cleveland Department of Public Health
Doug Tayek, AARP Ohio
Natoya Walker Minor*, City of Cleveland Office of the Mayor 
Allison Wallace, Greater Cleveland Neighborhood Centers Association
Bernadette Washington, Catholic Charities  

*Executive Committee  

Former Advisory Council Members:

Daniel Ball, Mayor’s Office of Communications
Deb Beckwith, Greater Cleveland Food Bank
Jane Fumich, Former Director of Aging, City of Cleveland
Jenita McGowan, Former Chief of Sustainability, City of Cleveland